Skip to main content

New York Times Bestsellers

Bonnie Garmus
Previous price: $29.00 Current price: $26.10
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • GMA BOOK CLUB PICK • Meet Elizabeth Zott: “a gifted research chemist, absurdly self-assured and immune to social convention” (The Washington Post) in 1960s California whose career takes a detour when she becomes the unlikely star of a beloved TV cooking show. • STREAM ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Gabrielle Zevin
Previous price: $28.00 Current price: $25.20
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • Sam and Sadie—two college friends, often in love, but never lovers—become creative partners in a dazzling and intricately imagined world of video game design, where success brings them fame, joy, tragedy, duplicity, and, ultimately, a kind of immortality. It is a love st ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Rebecca Makkai
Previous price: $28.00 Current price: $25.20
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER  Named a Best Book of 2023 by People, USA Today, NPR, Esquire, Good Housekeeping, Real Simple, The Boston Globe, CrimeReads and more“A twisty, immersive whodunit perfect for fans of Donna Tartt’s The Secret History.” —People  "Spellbinding." —The New York Times Book Revie ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Jojo Moyes
Previous price: $29.00 Current price: $26.10
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! “Very few authors have the power to make you laugh on one page and cry on the next. Moyes is one of them.” —The New York Times A story of mix-ups, mess-ups and making the most of second chances, this is the new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jojo M ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Barbara Kingsolver
Previous price: $32.50 Current price: $29.25
WINNER OF THE 2023 PULITZER PRIZE • WINNER OF THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION A New York Times "Ten Best Books of 2022" • An Oprah’s Book Club Selection • An Instant New York Times Bestseller • An Instant Wall Street Journal Bestseller • A #1 Washington Post Bestseller  "Demon is a voice for the ages— ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
The Duke of Sussex Prince Harry
Previous price: $36.00 Current price: $32.40
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Discover the global phenomenon that tells an unforgettable story of love, loss, and healing. “Compellingly artful . . . [a] blockbuster memoir.”—The New Yorker (Best Books of the Year) It was one of the most searing images of the twentieth century: two young boys, two ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Jennette McCurdy
Previous price: $27.99 Current price: $25.19
* #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER * MORE THAN 2 MILLION COPIES SOLD! A heartbreaking and hilarious memoir by iCarly and Sam & Cat star Jennette McCurdy about her struggles as a former child actor—including eating disorders, addiction, and a complicated relationship wit ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
James Patterson, Matt Eversmann
Previous price: $30.00 Current price: $27.00
From the #1 New York Times bestselling authors of Walk in My Combat Boots: true-life stories from the men and women who protect and serve our homes, families and communities. Protect These men and women are our eyes. Our ears. Our protectors. Those who wear a badge, doing their best to help people. ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Michelle Obama
Previous price: $32.50 Current price: $29.25
#1 NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER • In an inspiring follow-up to her acclaimed memoir Becoming, former First Lady Michelle Obama shares practical wisdom and powerful strategies for staying hopeful and balanced in today’s highly uncertain world.  There may be no tidy solutions or pithy answe ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Lucy Score
Previous price: $18.99 Current price: $17.09
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lucy Score returns to Knockemout, Virginia, following fan-favorite Things We Never Got Over with Knox's brother Nash's story. Nash Morgan was always known as the good Morgan brother, with a smile and a wink for everyone. But now, this chief of police i ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Colleen Hoover
Previous price: $17.99 Current price: $16.19
Before It Ends with Us, it started with Atlas. Colleen Hoover tells fan favorite Atlas’s side of the story and shares what comes next in this long-anticipated sequel to the “glorious and touching” (USA TODAY) #1 New York Times bestseller It Ends with Us. Lily and her ex-husband, Ryle, have just sett ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Colleen Hoover
Previous price: $16.99 Current price: $15.29
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Starts with Us and All Your Perfects, a “brave and heartbreaking novel that digs its claws into you and doesn’t let go, long after you’ve finished it” (Anna Todd, New York Times bestselling author) about a workaholic with a too-good-to-be-true roma ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Colleen Hoover
Previous price: $17.99 Current price: $16.19
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us and It Starts with Us! Moving, passionate, and unforgettable, Colleen Hoover's novel follows two young adults from completely different backgrounds embarking on a tentative romance, unaware of what the future holds. After a childhood f ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Taylor Jenkins Reid
Previous price: $17.00 Current price: $15.30
#1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER • OVER TWO MILLION COPIES SOLD! A gripping novel about the whirlwind rise of an iconic 1970s rock group and their beautiful lead singer, revealing the mystery behind their infamous breakup—from the author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo, Malibu Rising, and Carrie Soto Is ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Bessel van der Kolk, M.D.
Previous price: $19.00 Current price: $17.10
#1 New York Times bestseller “Essential reading for anyone interested in understanding and treating traumatic stress and the scope of its impact on society.” —Alexander McFarlane, Director of the Centre for Traumatic Stress Studies A pioneering researcher transforms our understanding of trauma and o ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
bell hooks
Previous price: $16.99 Current price: $15.29
A New York Times bestseller and enduring classic, All About Love is the acclaimed first volume in feminist icon bell hooks' "Love Song to the Nation" trilogy.  All About Love reveals what causes a polarized society, and how to heal the divisions that cause suffering. Here is the truth about love, an ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Isabel Wilkerson
Previous price: $21.00 Current price: $18.90
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • “An instant American classic and almost certainly the keynote nonfiction book of the American century thus far.”—Dwight Garner, The New York Times The Pulitzer Prize–winning, bestselling author of The Warmth of Other Suns examines the unspoken ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
A New York Times bestsellerA Washington Post bestsellerA Los Angeles Times bestsellerNamed a "Best Essay Collection of the Decade" by Literary HubA Book Riot "Favorite Summer Read of 2020"A Food Tank Fall 2020 Reading Recommendation As a botanist, Robin Wall Kimmerer has been trained to ask questio ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Daniel Kahneman
Previous price: $20.00 Current price: $18.00
*Major New York Times Bestseller*More than 2.6 million copies sold*One of The New York Times Book Review's ten best books of the year*Selected by The Wall Street Journal as one of the best nonfiction books of the year*Presidential Medal of Freedom Recipient*Daniel Kahneman's work with Amos Tversky i ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days